What date and time will the new Chainsaw Man anime trailer be released worldwide and where can fans watch the official live stream online?

This weekend is filled with exciting TV series and movies for fans all over the world to enjoy; However, it’s such an incredible feat that one of the series that will undoubtedly be trending around the world wasn’t even a series being released until the fall.

That’s because Chainsaw Man is finally getting his second full PV trailer from Studio MAPPA, with the first currently sitting at 14 million views on the production team’s YouTube channel.

So, what is the date and time of the premiere of the new anime trailer around the world, and where can fans watch the official live broadcast online?

Chainsaw Man TV Anime PV Trailer 1

BridTV

2967

Chainsaw Man TV Anime PV Trailer 1

813342

813342

Center

13872

New Chainsaw Man Trailer Release Date, Time & Channel

The new Chainsaw Man movie trailer will be shown worldwide on Friday, August 5The tenth As part of a special live event that will include BTS footage and interviews with the cast.

“Don’t miss the special program where the main cast will be announced on the day and important information such as the latest PV animation will be revealed one by one!” – Chainsaw Man PR, via Twitter.

The trailer will be shown live via the MAPPA YouTube channel, the production studio responsible for editing animation, which has already been streamed online.

“[Delivery decision! ] TV Anime “#チ ェ ー ー マ ン” 8/5 (Fri) 20:00 – A new PV release and a special number on WEB reveals that the main cast will be delivered live on MAPPA’s Youtube channel! The ban team will also appear on the day! Don’t miss it!” – MAPPA, via Twitter.

It has also been confirmed both on MAPPA’s live broadcast and on Social mediaChainsaw Man’s live stream will start from the following international times – the trailer will be shown at some point during the live stream:

  • Pacific Time: 4 AM – 5 AM
  • Eastern Time: 7 AM – 8 AM
  • British time: 12pm – 1pm
  • European time: 1pm – 2pm
  • India Time: 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Philippines time: 7 PM – 8 PM
  • Japan time: 8 PM – 9 PM
  • Australian Central Time: 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Fans should note that the trailer can premiere at any time during the live broadcast, but we expect to share the new preview about 50 minutes after the event, depending on the way these types of live streams for Japanese production titles are shown.

Fan Countdown to Fall 2022

In the fall 2022 anime slate, there will definitely be a few series that struggle to be number one; Including My Hero Academia season 6, Spy x Family season 1 part 2, Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War and To Your Eternity season 2.

However, if there is any hype on social media and fan expectations, it will be the Chainsaw Man anime that dominates the fall roster – starting October 1, 2022.

it has been rumor The series will be broadcast in two cycles. However, it has been confirmed that the series will simultaneously air on Crunchyroll.

Crunchyroll announces today that the upcoming Chainsaw Man anime, based on the Tatsuki Fujimoto manga of the same name, will be airing on the platform this year! Chainsaw Man will be available in Crunchyroll regions worldwide (except Asia), with additional dubs of the series to include English, Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, and German.” Crunchyroll News.

It has also been confirmed that the following production staff are working on the upcoming Chainsaw Man anime series:

  • Ryo Nakayama – Director (Jujutsu Kaisen)
  • Hiroshi Seko – Screenplay Director (Dorohedoro)
  • Kazutaka Sugiyama – Character designer (Mushoku Tensei)
  • Tatsuya Yoshihara – Action Director (Black Clover)
  • Makoto Nakazuno – CEO (SSSS.Gridman)
  • Kiyotaka Uchiyama – Demon Designer (Devilman: Crybaby)
  • Yuusuke Takeda – Artistic Director (Vinland Saga)
  • Naomi Nakano – Color Designer (Sword Art Online: Alicization)
  • Yohei Miyahara – layout designer (Abolished Princess)
  • Kensuke Ushio – composer (Devilman: Crybaby)
  • Keisuke Seshita – Animation Producer (Jujutsu Kaisen)

chainsaw man | Official Announcement

BridTV

10041

chainsaw man | Official Announcement

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/l96zmDlWCBk/hqdefault.jpg

1014142

1014142

Center

13872

When will the next chapter of the manga be released?

The next chapter of Chainsaw Man will unfortunately take a short break from its weekly release schedule.

as such confirmed On social media through the Chainsaw Man PR Twitter page, Chapter 102 is now scheduled to begin on Wednesday, August 17The tenth In Japan – This Tuesday, August 16thThe tenth For the vast majority of international fans.

Fortunately, Viz Media and Manga Plus have both updated their series page to reflect the change in schedule, with Chapter 102 of the following international times starting:

  • Pacific Time – 8 AM
  • Eastern time – 11 am
  • British time – 4pm
  • European time – 5 pm
  • India Time – 8:30 PM
  • Philippines time – 11 pm
  • Australia Central Time – 12:30 AM

Written by Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, why did Netflix cancel “First Kill” after the show hit 100 million watch hours?

Subscribe to Our RSS Feed

You May Also Like

21 heartfelt National Girlfriend Day quotes to celebrate your friendship on August 1st

Social media users celebrate August 1st as National Girlfriend Day which celebrates…

How does Yeezy Day 2022 work? Everything you need to know

Kanye West’s Yeezy Day has finally arrived and sneaker lovers can’t wait…

Arteta raves about Arsenal 25-year-old after 4-0 win v Chelsea

Mikel Arteta claimed Oleksandr Zinchenko “understands everything I want” after Arsenal crushed…

Gary Lineker reacts as Vincent Kompany breaks club record for Burnley in 1st game

Gary Lineker took to Twitter after Vincent Kompany led Burnley to a…